Fall Children Ukiah, California

Fall Children is a punk rock group from Ukiah, CA thats pissed off at the outlook on basic human rights and in so takes up Punk Rock as an outlet to spread the word. The music itself has a lot of influence from early hardcore, classic rock, ska, skate punk, and thrash. ... more

contact / help

Contact Fall Children

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account